Contact



captcha

Mailing Address:
Coquitlam Foundation
c/o 1207 Pinetree Way,
Coquitlam, B.C.
V3B 7Y3

Email address and Message Line:
info@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.468.9598

Dwight Yochim
Executive Director

Sid Sharma
Director & Treasurer
ssharma@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.369.4559

Andrew Richardson
Director
arichardson@coquitlamfoundation.com
778.822.9555

Trish Mandewo
Director
tmandewo@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.726.0856

Iris Sun
Director
isun@coquitlamfoundation.com
778.319.2268

Colleen Talbot
Director
ctalbot@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.290.6128

Carol Cahoon
Director
ccahoon@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.787.3435

Hazel Joomratty
Director & Secretary
hjoomratty@coquitlamfoundation.com
778.865.2907

Linda Meneghello
Director
lmeneghello@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.790.5383

Andrea Jabour
Director
ajabour@coquitlamfoundation.com
604-868-1908

Roch Ripley
Director & Chair
rripley@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.443.7632

John Wolff
Director & Vice-Chair
jwolff@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.202.2557

Click here to find us on Facebook