Contact



captcha

Mailing Address:
Coquitlam Foundation
P.O. Box 64710
Sunwood Square
Coquitlam, BC
V3B 0H1

Email address and Message Line:
info@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.468.9598

Lisa Landry
Executive Director
llandry@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.468.9598

Roch Ripley
Director & Chair
rripley@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.443.7632

Hazel Joomratty
Director & Secretary
hjoomratty@coquitlamfoundation.com
778.865.2907

John Wolff
Director & Vice-Chair
jwolff@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.202.2557

Carol Cahoon
Treasurer
ccahoon@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.787.3435

Iris Sun
Director
isun@coquitlamfoundation.com
778.319.2268

Colleen Talbot
Director
ctalbot@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.290.6128

Trish Mandewo
Director
tmandewo@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.726.0856

Andrea Jabour
Director
ajabour@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.868.1908

Linda Meneghello
Director
lmeneghello@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.790.5383