Contact



captcha

Mailing Address:
Coquitlam Foundation
c/o 1207 Pinetree Way,
Coquitlam, B.C.
V3B 7Y3

Email address and Message Line:
info@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.468.9598

Dwight Yochim
Executive Director

Sid Sharma
Director
ssharma@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.369.4559

Dennis Marsden
Director
dmarsden@coquitlamfoundation.com

Trish Mandewo
Director
tmandewo@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.726.0856

Linda Reimer
Director
lreimer@coquitlamfoundation.com
778-229-9951

Colleen Talbot
Director
ctalbot@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.290.6128

Barb Hobson
Director
ccahoon@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.787-3435

Adel Gamar
Director
agamar@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.818.5324

Linda Meneghello
Director
lmeneghello@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.790.5383

Justina Mark
Director & Treasurer
jmark@coquitlamfoundation.com
604-657-6975

Roch Ripley
Director & Chair
rripley@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.443.7632

John Wolff
Director & Vice-Chair
jwolff@coquitlamfoundation.com
604.202.2557

Andrea Jabour
Director
ajabour@coquitlamfoundation.com
604-868-1908

Click here to find us on Facebook